Worldwide Support, Experienced Operators, Specialised Rental Solutions

Contact Us

Airpac Bukom has secured contracts in over 60 countries across 6 continents.

Airpac Bukom’s worldwide network provides operational support for our complete range of rental products. 

We have developed a network of six international equipment distribution and servicing facilities, with locations in the United Kingdom (Aberdeen & Great Yarmouth), Curaçao, Sharjah, Singapore and Australia.

We employ a highly skilled and dedicated workforce, who are operational 24/7 to satisfy the global demand for our rental equipment and services.

View the map below to contact our regional teams for the Americas, Middle East & Africa, North Sea & Europe, Asia and Australia.

Click on a region to view the contact details
Americas
Sales Contact:

Chris Taylor

Director
Americas, Middle East & Africa

T: +44 (0)1493 652 732
M: +599 9540 7847
M: +44 (0)7944 271279

chris.taylor@vpplc.com
Curaçao

Airpac Bukom Oilfield Services N.V.

Unit FII – 9 Economische Zone
Hato, Curaçao
Dutch Caribbean

T: +5999 8682599

airpac.americas@vpplc.com
North Sea and Europe
Sales Contact:

Jonathan Black

Regional Manager
North Sea and Europe

T: +44 (0)1467 242 675
M: +44 (0)7870 164 993

jonathan.black@vpplc.com
Global Head Office - Aberdeen, UK

Airpac Bukom Oilfield Services

Tofthills Avenue
Midmill Business Park
Kintore, Aberdeenshire
United Kingdom, AB51 0QP

T: +44 (0)1467 242 000

airpac.europe@vpplc.com
Great Yarmouth, UK

Airpac Bukom Oilfield Services

Bessemer Way
Harfrey’s Industrial Estate
Great Yarmouth
United Kingdom, NR31 0LX

T: +44 (0)1493 652 732

airpac.europe@vpplc.com
Middle East and Africa
Sales Contact:

Chris Taylor

Director
Americas, Middle East & Africa

T: +44 (0)1493 652 732
M: +44 (0)7944 271279

chris.taylor@vpplc.com
Sharjah, U.A.E.

Airpac Bukom Oilfield Services Middle East FZE 

Unit Q3-072
P.O. Box 121378, SAIF-Zone
Sharjah, U.A.E.

T: +44 (0)1493 652 732

airpac.mea@vpplc.com
Asia
Sales Contact:

Jenny Ng

General Manager
Asia

T: +65 6861 5961
M:+65 9781 9143

jennyng@airpac.com.sg
Singapore

Airpac Bukom Oilfield Services Pte Ltd

9 Pioneer Sector 2 
#03-00
Singapore
628371

T: +65 6861 5961

airpac.asia@vpplc.com
Australia
Sales Contact:

Graham Pemberton

Director
Australia

T: +61 (0) 8 9418 2177
M: +61 (0) 488 787 121

gpemberton@airpac.net.au
Perth, Australia

Airpac Bukom Oilfield Services
(Australia) Pty Ltd.

59 Barberry Way
Bibra Lake
6163

T: +61 (0) 8 9418 2177

airpac.australia@vpplc.com